home l site map l privacy policy l print l contact
Spokesmen of the national branches
Country/spokesman How to contact Address
Austria
DI Alexandra Kreuzer
tel.: ++43-1 334 17 21 30
www.schweine.at
kreuzer@schweine.at
Verband Österreichischer
Schweinebauern VÖ–S
Dresdnerstr. 89/19
A-1020 Wien
Belgium
Angelique Verschelde-Dobbels
tel.:09 371 94 93
fax: 09 371 94 92 angelique@verbivar.be
Landegemstraat 14
B - 9850 Vosselare
Czech Republic
Jan Stibal
tel.:++420/ 220 875 830
fax.:++420/ 287 583 2
Handy: ++420/ 607 667 331
Jan.Stibal@seznam.cz
Svaz chovatelu prasat v Cechach a na Morave U topiren 2
CZ-17041 Praha 7
Denmark
Henrik Refslund Hansen
tel.: ++45-74 71 61 84
hrh@post4.tele.dk
Skast 48 Velling
DK - 6261 Bredebro
Germany
Jürgen Winkelmann
tel.:++49 5191 5800
info@soehrenhof.de
Leitzingen 14
D - Söhrenhof
Great Britain
David Goodier
david@lhgoodier.co.uk Southview Farm, Greenhalgh Lane
Ireland
Colin Marry
colin@permapigs.com Marry Pig Units Littlegrange Drogheda, Co. Louth
Netherlands
Mark Vossen
tel.:+31 475 495054
fax:+31 475 495252
Mobiel:+31 6 53772952
mark@vossengroup.com
Karreveld 4
6089 NC Helbloem
EPP members & contact persons in other countries
Country/spokesman How to contact Address
Italy
Kees de Rost
tel.: +39 0522436999 I-42100 Reggio Emilia
Greece
E. Domazakis
tel.: +30 83493103 GR-74100 Rethymno Crete
Lithuania
Algis Baravykas
info@kiaules.lt
Tel: +37 52728-453
Lithuanian Pig Producers association
08218 Vilnius, Lithuania